Top

Contact Us

Current Operating Hours

Monday to Friday
07h00 - 18h00
Closed on weekends and public holidays.

Group & Fit
Reservations Contact Details

Leis​ure, Series & MICE Groups Guest from Far East, India, Australia, New Zealand, South America
t: +27 11 780 7854
e: asiapacific@suninternational.com
Guest from Continental Europe
t: +27 11 780 7808
e: ceurope@suninternational.com
Guest from North America, United Kingdom, Middle East, Africa
t: +27 11 780 7857
e: naukmea@suninternational.com
Guest from South Africa
t: +27 11 780 7891
e: grpresv@suninternational.com
Single Property Enquiry
One-Stop Shop MICE Groups
Sun City
Events & Incentives Department
t: +27 14 557 4493
e: scenq@suninternational.com
The Table Bay 
Group & Events Department 
t: +27 21 406 5000
e: grouptbh@suninternational.com
Wild Coast
Groups & Events Department
t: +27 39 305 2907
e: wcenquiries@suninternational.com
Book Online
www.suninternational.com
t: +27 11 780 7800

Sales & International Marketing

Department Telephone Email Address
International Sales +27 11 780 7000 jhbsales1@suninternational.com
Associations +27 11 780 7905 associations@suninternational.com
Durban +27 31 566 1802 dbndirect@suninternational.com
Local Groups +27 11 780 7000 natsales@suninternational.com
South Africa Government & Public Sector +27 11 780 7720/7695 gov.sales@suninternational.com
P.C.O. & Direct +27 11 780 7258/7485 jhbsales3@suninternational.com
directsales@suninternational.com
Cape Town (PCO's & Direct) +27 21 276 5871 ctsales2@suninternational.com
Cape Town (Inbound Travel Partners) +27 21 276 5872 ctsales1@suninternational.com
Events & Local Leisure Groups +27 11 780 7522/7629 sports@za.suninternational.com
Africa +27 11 780 7509 africasales@suninternational.com
Port Elizabeth +27 41 583 1968 pesales@suninternational.com
Region/Country Telephone Contact & Email Address
South America +27 21 276 5876

Mark O'Brien

mark.obrien@suninternational.com

India & SE Asia +27 11 780 7000

Sherene Allaman

sherene.allaman@suninternational.com

Australia/New Zealand +27 21 276 5875

Shanaaz Rhoda

shanaaz.rhoda@suninternational.com

UK/Europe +27 31 566 1802

Tasha Seegobin

tasha.seegobin@suninternational.com

Middle East & Russia +27 11 780 7000

Ismael Kashiku

ismael.kashiku@suninternational.com

China +27 21 276 5873

Mark Wang

mark.wang@suninternational.com

USA/Canada +27 11 780 7000

Ismael Kashiku

ismael.kashiku@suninternational.com

General Queries +27 11 780 7000 jnbsales1@suninternational.com

Offshore offices contact details

Region / Country Telephone Contact & Email
USA
Elite International Luxury Hotel
+1 516-662-9187 Gregory J. Schwab
gschwab@elitehotelmarketing.com
USA
Elite International Luxury Hotel
+1 516-472-0759 Sandy A. Schwab
sschwab@elitehotelmarketing.com
USA
Elite International Luxury Hotel
+1 516-774-9957 Jeannie T. Schwab
jschwab@elitehotelmarketing.com
UK/Europe
3Sixty Luxury Marketing
+44 779 532 3770 Ian Anderson
ian@3sixtyluxury.com
UK/Europe
3Sixty Luxury Marketing
+39 335 8014704 Lidia Martinuzzi
lidia@3sixtyluxury.com
India
Outbound Marketing Pvt Ltd
+91 11 495 05050 Vasudha Sondhi
vsondhi@outboundmarketingindia.com
India
Sun International
+91 22 2869 7381 Rakesh Bhandari
rakesh.bhandari@suninternational.in
South America
Hotel International Partners
+5511 99451 0584 Mayra Iguchi
mayra@hiphotels.com.br
South America
Hotel International Partners
+5511 99292 8557 Ligia Danesi
danesi@hiphotels.com.br