Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Central Reservations:
+27 11 780 7810

Marketing and Representation Contacts

Africa France / Belgium / Netherlands
Mbali Mngomezulu
t: +27 11 780 7295
e: mbali.mngomezulu@za.suninternational.com
Patrick Genie
t: +33 1 58 71 40 53
e: marketing@suninternational.fr
Australia / New Zealand / SE Asia / Japan / Korea Germany / Austria / Switzerland / Eastern Europe / Scandinavia
Lianne Kelly-Maartens
t: +27 11 780 7018
e: Lianne.kellymaartens@za.suninternational.com
In Country Representation: Unique Tourism Collection (Australia)
Juliane Tauchnitz
t: +49 89 2880889 0
e: marketing@suninternational.de
China & Hong Kong Southern Europe Region:
Italy / Greece / Turkey / Spain / Portugal
Mark Wang
t: +27 21 406 5803
e: mark.wang@za.suninternational.com
Lidia Martinuzzi
t: +39 02 80 58 3096
e: marketing@suninternational.it
India Russia
Oliver Braun
t: +971 4 3724230
e: oliver.braun@suninternational.ae
In Country Representation: Outbound Marketing
Valentina Myagkova
t: +7 495 981 1017/18
e: marketing@suninternational.ru
South America United Kingdom
Sally Barbosa
t: +27 11 780 7737
e: sally.barbosa@za.suninternational.com
In Country Representation: H.I.P (Brazil) and P.H.C (Argentina)
Fiona Malan
t: +44 1491 419600
e: marketinguk@suninternational.co.uk
Middle East United States of America / Canada
Gurdip Dobson
t: +971 4 4329383
e: gurdip.dobson@suninternational.ae
Rita Anagnostopoulos
t: +1 (954) 331 8135
e: SAinfo@sun-int.net
Sun International supports responsible gambling. Gambling for persons 18 years and older. Winners know when to stop. National Responsible Gambling toll-free counselling line 0800 006 008. Sun International Casinos are Licensed Casinos. For more information visit: Responsible Gambling