Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Central Reservations:
+27 11 780 7810

Channel Team

Gauteng Based

Karen Terrell-Kramvis
National Sales Manager - RSA
t: +27 11 780 7079
e: karen.terrell@za.suninternational.com
Tracy Pretorius
Regional Sales Manager: Channel
t: +27 11 780 7504
m: +27 83 629 1795
e: tracy.pretorius@za.suninternational.com
Servicing Elite, Platinum and Premium Partners
TBA
Key Account Manager: Channel
t: 011 780 7215
m: TBA
e: jhbsales1@suninternational.com
Heidi Labuschagne
Sales Co-ordinator: Channel
t: +27 11 780 7215
e: jhbsales1@suninternational.com
Servicing Premium, Classic and Club Partners in Johannesburg, Pretoria and Out of Town
Sherene Allaman
Key Account Manager: Channel
t: +27 11 780 7424
m: +27 74 900 8182
e: jhbsales2@suninternational.com
Charlotte van Aswegen
Sales Co-ordinator: Channel
t: +27 11 780 7517
e: jhbsales2@suninternational.com
Professional Conference Organisors
Shama Rawjee
Key Account Manager: Channel
t: +27 11 780 7254
m: +27 84 7779887
e: jhbsales3@za.suninternational.com
Gloria Dhlamini
Sales Co-ordinator: Channel
t: +27 11 780 7506
e: jhbsales3@za.suninternational.com
Associations
Marnie Tait
Key Account Manager: Channel
t: +27 11 780 7505
m: +27 79 7151663
e: associations@za.suninternational.com
Beverley Huet
Sales Co-ordinator: Channel
t: +27 11 780 7905
e: associations@za.suninternational.com

Durban Based

Tracy Gounden
Key Account Manager: Direct
t: 031 566 1802
e: tracy.gounden@za.suninternational.com
Avika Somaroo
Sales Co-ordinator: Direct
t: 031 566 1802
e: dbndirect@za.suninternational.com
Tasha Seegobin
Key Account Manager: Channel
t: 031 566 1802
e: tasha.seegobin@za.suninternational.com

Port Elizabeth Based

Donna Peo
Key Account Manager
t: 041 583 1968
e: donna.peo@za.suninternational.com
Anne Jacobs
Sales Co-ordinator
t: 041 583 1968
e: anne.jacobs@za.suninternational.com

Cape Town Based

Lynette Knock
Key Account Manager
t: + 27 (021) 406 5793
e: ctsales1@suninternational.com
Evarencia Jacobs
Sales Co-ordinator
t: + 27 (021) 406 5793
e: ctsales1@suninternational.com
Sun International supports responsible gambling. Gambling for persons 18 years and older. Winners know when to stop. National Responsible Gambling toll-free counselling line 0800 006 008. Sun International Casinos are Licensed Casinos. For more information visit: Responsible Gambling